New Blackberry OS 6 preview, starting to feel the excitement

Deep down I have this strange confidence in Blackberry OS 6. Right now all previous versions of Blackberry OS are full of utility and tools, but sort of lack the fun part of using a smart phone. Blackberry OS 6 looks like it might add just the thing needed to make Blackberries fun to use again. This video walk-through demonstrates some of the social features of the phone as well as showing you a glance at the updated user interface. I must say, this looks good. Aside from the Storm 1, RIM is known for putting out quality products. This is something worth looking forward to. And yes, after watching this video my heart has skipped a beat. Check out the video after the break…

[tweetmeme source=”fonefrenzy” http://wp.me/pv73k-1xi%5D

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Add to Google Buzz

Like This!

About Daniel Rodriguez
I am 22 years old, I am a little bit new to writing but I love it and I am addicted to gadgets, whether it be Phones, PC's, OS's. Software. I love it all!

One Response to New Blackberry OS 6 preview, starting to feel the excitement

  1. yohan says:

    i like it man 🙂

Leave a Reply

