Droid 2 featured in Verizon Summer Catalog, still unannounced

The good folks at BGR got sent a nice Verizon catalog showcasing the upcoming summer. What is most surprising though, is that it features the unannounced Droid 2 on it, I suppose the final name for the phone is Droid 2 then? It also gives out some more specs on the phone featuring:

  • 8GB memory card preinstalled
  • 5 megapixel camera
  • 3G Mobile Hotspot functionality
  • 1GHz CPU
  • So the summer is coming very soon, should we expect an announcement soon for the Droid 2? I think so.

Check out the whole big catalog at BGR!

[tweetmeme source=”fonefrenzy”http://wp.me/pv73k-1y9%5D

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Add to Google Buzz

Like This!

About Anthony N.
When you wanna talk cell phones, look no further. I can go on and on about them, I am no fanboy to any brand, I love playing with new cell phone I can and writing about them to all you fans is the best job I have.

Leave a Reply

