The Droid X wants to remind you about tomorrow

Motorola’s ad campaign is ramping up and boy they know how to get you excited. I have seen the phone and know everything there is to know about it and this ad still gets me pumped. They make you feel like the Droid X is going to be the next big movie. The Droid X is arriving tomorrow for $199.99 on a 2 year contract. If you don’t already know you can check out the specs for the phone here. Tomorrow is a big day for Motorola as it is their second flagship phone. Now on to the ad, you think you can figure out what these scientists discovered? Take a look after the break…

[Via Motorola]

[tweetmeme source=”fonefrenzy” http://wp.me/pv73k-1z0%5D

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Add to Google Buzz

Like This!

About Daniel Rodriguez
I am 22 years old, I am a little bit new to writing but I love it and I am addicted to gadgets, whether it be Phones, PC's, OS's. Software. I love it all!

Leave a Reply

