HTC Windows Phone 7 device with slide out…speaker?

It seems like everyday we get a new Windows Phone 7 device to look at. Today we see a preview of HTC’s Windows Phone 7 device, no codename, only know as T8788. It will be coming to AT&T and I was really excited when I saw this device because HTC makes great looking devices and when I saw the picture of slide out, I thought their would be more, but the slide out is only a speaker, yes a speaker. I hope we see more of this T8788 and the reason for having a slider out speaker. Hopefully HTC is making a twin with a QWERTY! As you can see Microsoft is taking a different design approach to Windows Phone 7 with designs ranging from normal to irregular, but hey, I am still excited to get my hands on any device and Windows Phone 7.

[via Engadget]

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Add to Google Buzz

Like This!

About Anthony N.
When you wanna talk cell phones, look no further. I can go on and on about them, I am no fanboy to any brand, I love playing with new cell phone I can and writing about them to all you fans is the best job I have.

Leave a Reply

