Is this the Blackberry Storm 3?

Many people try to forget the Blackberry Storm series but to me I always encourage users to try them. I had a Storm and Storm2 (on AT&T) and I never complained, I loved the big screen and Surepress took some getting used to but I became a pro at it. We don’t know where RIM is heading with the series but todays brings us a look at the possible future of the device. BerryReview received what looks to be an actual Storm 3. You can see the Trackpad in the middle but the look of it looks just like the Storm2. They also say the device will have a 3.7 inch display and 8gb internal memory as well as having a Hotspot feature built in. I am liking the look of this but why have a trackpad when the whole screen is a touchscreen itself? We can all say RIM makes some weird design choices.

[via BerryReview]

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Add to Google Buzz

Like This!

About Anthony N.
When you wanna talk cell phones, look no further. I can go on and on about them, I am no fanboy to any brand, I love playing with new cell phone I can and writing about them to all you fans is the best job I have.

Leave a Reply

