Google’s mobile page updated, nicer UI, includes new ‘Buzz’ feature

Mobile pages change all the time and usually go unnoticed. This time I think Google did a pretty stellar job with their new mobile page. It no longer looks like you are viewing it on your Motorola RAZR. The buttons are a little bit bigger and have a blue button aura around them. The new pages can be viewed on any modern Webkit based mobile browser. Screen-shots depicting Google’ s new look after the break.

These screen shots were taken on a Nexus One. Pixel density and color quality may vary depending on your device!

Search Suggestions while typing

Google Search Home Page

Google's Search Results

Image results page

Google Buzz button

Google's More button

Google's Even More button

About Daniel Rodriguez
I am 22 years old, I am a little bit new to writing but I love it and I am addicted to gadgets, whether it be Phones, PC's, OS's. Software. I love it all!

6 Responses to Google’s mobile page updated, nicer UI, includes new ‘Buzz’ feature

  1. midibite says:

    Pretty good job with the screen shots. Me thinks I’m going to pick up a Nexus One now.

  2. Hey I just wanted to let you know, I actually like the written material on your web site. But I am utilising Chromium on a computer running Windows 7 and the UI aren’t quite right. Not a serious deal, I can still fundamentally read the articles and look for for info, but just wanted to inform you about that. The navigation bar is kind of challenging to use with the config I’m running. Keep up the good work!

  3. NetChuck.com says:

    Google Buzz can be a ‘threat’ to Twitter and Facebook.

  4. sbaham feaze says:

    They need more people to use the products and watch it take off.

  5. MentatOwnenda says:

    The UI is much better. Google needs to work on their UI’s.

  6. SleetaNen says:

    DDD they should have done this sooner.

Leave a comment