Samsung Super AMOLED Blows All Others Away; Side By Side Comparison

Forget the rest, Samsung Super AMOLED is by far the best display built today on a mobile handset. As demonstrated in this extensive review by Mobile Review with by side photos of the new Samsung Wave running Bada against Google’s Nexus One, Nokia X6 (although I would like to seen the N900 here) and Samsung’s own S9000 Jet. This is a truly remarkable and stunning color screen , with never before seen brightness and screen resolution all packed into one package. A direct result of some great engineering at Samsung’s headquarters. Hit the link for side by side pics.

Samsung Wave S8500 vs. Google Nexus One

Samsung Wave S8500 vs. Nokia X6

Samsung Wave S8500 vs. Samsung S8000 Jet

[tweetmeme source=”fonefrenzy” http://wp.me/pv73k-AS%5D

About Tony P
Connoisseur of all that is Mobile Tech.

6 Responses to Samsung Super AMOLED Blows All Others Away; Side By Side Comparison

  1. DarthScorn says:

    Wow that is beautiful. I think I just jizzed myself.

  2. Pingback: Samsung Super AMOLED Blows All Others Away; Side By Side … | Worlds Best Phones

  3. James Patterson says:

    Nasty.

  4. Georgia Pasket says:

    I wanted this but I think I willl wait.

  5. Serena Hrbek says:

    i’ve the samsung jet s8000 and have problem synchronising with outlook 2003. Email Sync icon on new pc studio one.2.0 ID8 and one.3.0 IJ1 are disabled and hence are not able to synchronise with my outlook 2003, pc operating method is windows xp sp3. require enable on why the e mail sync icon is disabled and why sync does not perform.

  6. Thank you for the awesome article, so I have been a samsung user for approximately 5 years now, and I latterly upgraded from a samsung omnia i910 to the Samsung Wave and thus far I’m loving it! (I do miss a few features of my omnia although) I’m from Halifax Nova Scotia in Canada, I was originaly going to attend it out for the galaxy s to arrive at the bell network but decided to buy the wave as a substitute and save myself $400.

Leave a comment